Our dedicated team.

Caroline Shaw

Executive Director

Hope Miller

Program Manager

Molly McDonald

Manager, Partner Engagement

Paige Kennedy

Senior Manager, Continuous Quality Improvement

Amy Anderson

Associate Director, Experiential Learning Network

Stephanie Gaines

Associate Director, Network Quality

Jahaziel Hiriart

Associate Director, SEL and Impact

Jameelah Stuckey

Fellow, SEL and Implementation

Jackie Dupont

Senior Manager, Learning Partner Network Operations

Courtney King

Project Manager